Public Health

Department HeadLinda Conlon
Address100 W. Keenan St. 
P.O. Box 400 
Rhinelander, Wisconsin  54501
Phone Number715-369-6111
Fax Number715-369-6112
Emailochd@co.oneida.wi.us
Office HoursMonday – Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM; 2nd Floor
WebsiteOneida County Health Department
Committee Of JurisdictionHealth and Aging Committee

Services

Immunizations, WIC, Reproductive Health Clinic, Licensing & Inspections, Car Seat Safety Checks, Radon & Water Tests, Wisconsin Well Woman Program, Health Hazard Investigation, and more.

Staff

NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
Conlon,  LindaDirector/Health Officer715-369-6111lconlon@co.oneida.wi.us
Bates,  JenniferPHN715-369-6118jbates@co.oneida.wi.us
Bergman,  SherriReceptionist715-369-6148sbergman@co.oneida.wi.us
Brost,  LindseyWIC Director / Nutritionistlbrost@co.oneida.wi.co
Chiamulera,  JenniferCommunity Health Specialist715-369-6186jchiamulera@co.oneida.wi.us
Cirilli,  AnneFamily Planning Health Educator715-369-6142acirilli@co.oneida.wi.us
Ison,  KerriAdministrative support715-369-6106kison@co.oneida.wi.us
Jerzak,  LindaFamily Planning Nurse Practitioner715-369-6224ljerzak@co.oneida.wi.us
Johnson,  AndreaBreastfeeding Peer Counselor715-369-6164ajohnson@co.oneida.wi.us
Klink,  DawnPHN715-369-6107dklink@co.oneida.wi.us
Koelling,  MartaAssistant Director715-369-6111mkoelling@co.oneida.wi.us
Lohagen,  RebeccaPHN715-369-6228rlohagen@co.oneida.wi.us
McKinney,  JodyEnvironmental Health Specialist715-369-6226jmckinney@co.oneida.wi.us
Otterholt,  MariaCommunity Health Specialist715-369-6110motterholt@co.oneida.wi.us
Peplinski,  NicholePHN/ WWWP Coordinator715-369-6119npeplinski@co.oneida.wi.us
Schwab,  TeresaEnvironmental Health Technician715-369-6113tschwab@co.oneida.wi.us
Soder,  PattieAccount Technician715-369-6238psoder@co.oneida.wi.us
Stamper,  BethFamily Planning Clerk715-369-6116bstamper@co.oneida.wi.us
Swanson,  TerraWIC Clerk715-369-6109tswanson@co.oneida.wi.us
Tess, JoneilAccount Technician715-3696106jtess@co.oneida.wi.us
Troskey,  ToddEnvironmental Health Specialist715-369-6223ttroskey@co.oneida.wi.us
Waksmonski,  KylaCommunity Health Specialist715-369-6114kwaksmonski@co.oneida.wi.us
Whalen,  ElizabethFamily Planning Nurse715-369-6108ewhalen@co.oneida.wi.us