Contact Us

AddressCourthouse Building 
P.O. Box 400, 1 S. Oneida Ave. 
Rhinelander, Wisconsin  54501
Phone Number715-369-6140
Fax Number715-369-6318
Office HoursMonday – Friday, 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM; 2nd Floor
Committee Of JurisdictionForestry, Land & Recreation Committee

Staff

NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
Fiene,  Paul County Forest Director715-369-6139 pfiene@co.oneida.wi.us
Rady,  Eric Assistant Forest Director715-369-6234 erady@co.oneida.wi.us
Truitt, Jake County Forester/ATV Coordinator 715-369-6281 jtruitt@co.oneida.wi.us
Broquard, Benjamin County Forester/Snowmobile Coordinator 715-369-7823 bbroquard@co.oneida.wi.us
Nehls,  Chris Forestry Maintenance Technician 715-362-9283 cnehls@co.oneida.wi.us
Tischendorf,  TanyaAccount Clerk III715-369-6140ttischendorf@co.oneida.wi.us