Public Health

Department HeadLinda Conlon
Address100 W. Keenan St. 
P.O. Box 400 
Rhinelander, Wisconsin  54501
Phone Number715-369-6111
Fax Number715-369-6112
Emailochd@co.oneida.wi.us
Office HoursMonday – Friday, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM; 2nd Floor
WebsiteOneida County Health Department
Committee Of JurisdictionBoard of Health Committee

Services

Immunizations, WIC, Reproductive Health Clinic, Licensing & Inspections, Car Seat Safety Checks, Radon & Water Tests, Wisconsin Well Woman Program, Health Hazard Investigation, and more.

Staff

NamePositionPhone NumberEmail
Conlon,  LindaDirector/Health Officer715-369-6111lconlon@co.oneida.wi.us
Bates,  JenniferFamily Planning Nurse715-369-6108jbates@co.oneida.wi.us
Bergman,  SherriReceptionist715-369-6148sbergman@co.oneida.wi.us
Buchmann, AnneCommunity Health Specialist715-369-6117abuchmann@co.oneida.wi.us
Chiamulera,  JenniferCommunity Health Specialist715-369-6186jchiamulera@co.oneida.wi.us
Cirilli,  AnneFamily Planning Health Educator715-369-6142acirilli@co.oneida.wi.us
Fralick, BonniePHN715-369-6118bfralick@co.oneida.wi.us
Jerzak, LindaFamily Planning Nurse Practitioner715-369-6224ljerzak@co.oneida.wi.us
Johnson,  AndreaBreastfeeding Peer Counselor715-369-6164ajohnson@co.oneida.wi.us
Lohagen,
Rebecca
PHN715-369-6228rlohagen@co.oneida.wi.us
McMillion, MartaAssistant Director715-369-6111mkoelling@co.oneida.wi.us
McKinney,  JodyEnvironmental Health Specialist715-369-6226jmckinney@co.oneida.wi.us
Opgenorth, JessicaWIC Administrative Support715-369-6109jopgenorth@co.oneida.wi.us
Otterholt,  MariaCommunity Health Specialist715-369-6110motterholt@co.oneida.wi.us
Stahl, AllyWWWP Coordinator / PHN715-369-6119astahl@co.oneida.wi.us
Schwab,  TeresaEnvironmental Health Technician715-369-6113tschwab@co.oneida.wi.us
Sislo, Kathleen WIC Director / Nutritionist 715-369-6263 ksislo@co.oneida.wi.us
Soder,  PattieFinance Technician715-369-6238psoder@co.oneida.wi.us
Stamper,  BethFamily Planning Clerk715-369-6116bstamper@co.oneida.wi.us
Swanson, PaigeCommunity Health Specialist715-369-6185pswanson@co.oneida.wi.us
Tess, JoneilAccount Technician715-3696106jtess@co.oneida.wi.us
Troskey,  ToddEnvironmental Health Specialist715-369-6223ttroskey@co.oneida.wi.us
Vos, BreannePHN715-369-6107bvos@co.oneida.wi.us
Waksmonski,  KylaCommunity Health Specialist715-369-6114kwaksmonski@co.oneida.wi.us